Team

Martin Beer
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 0911 – 45604
Fax: 0911 – 4466131

E-Mail: martin.beer@beer-energien.de

Peter Beer
Senior Chef
Telefon: 0911 – 45604
Fax: 0911 – 4466131

E-Mail: info@beer-energien.de

Carsten Wolfram Eichenberg
Prokurist
Mobil: 0151 – 145 604 33
Fax: 0911 – 4466131

E-Mail: carsten.eichenberg@beer-energien.de

Thomas Wirsching
Prokurist
Telefon: 0911 – 923 683 74
Fax: 0911 – 4466131

E-Mail: thomas.wirsching@beer-energien.de

Barbara Geiger
Finanzwesen
Telefon: 0911 – 45604
Durchwahl: 0911 – 923 683 81
Fax: 0911 – 923 683 88

E-Mail: barbara.geiger@beer-energien.de

 

 

Helga Punzet
Rechnungswesen
Telefon: 0911 – 45604
Durchwahl: 0911 – 923 683 78
Fax: 0911 – 923 683 88

E-Mail: helga.punzet@beer-energien.de

 

 

 

Heidi Kurz
Mahnwesen
Telefon: 0911 – 45604
Durchwahl: 0911 – 923 683 80
Fax: 0911 – 923 683 88

E-Mail: heidi.kurz@beer-energien.de

 

 

 

Marion Gumpp
Rechnungswesen
Telefon: 0911 – 45604
Durchwahl: 0911 – 923 683 79
Fax: 0911 – 923 683 88

E-Mail: marion.gumpp@beer-energien.de

Thomas Pfann
Vertriebsleiter
Telefon: 0911 – 45604
Durchwahl: 0911 – 923 683 75
Mobil: 0163 – 845 60 48
Fax: 0911 – 4466131

E-Mail: thomas.pfann@beer-energien.de

 

 

Michael Polak
stellvertretender Vertriebsleiter
Telefon: 0911 – 45604
Durchwahl: 0911 – 923 683 76
Mobil: 0160 – 968 322 09
Fax: 0911 – 4466131

E-Mail: michael.polak@beer-energien.de

Thomas Wirsching
Bereichsleiter
Telefon: 0911 – 45604
Durchwahl: 0911 – 923 683 74
Fax: 0911 – 4466131

E-Mail: thomas.wirsching@beer-energien.de

 

 

Dorothee Vose
Sachbearbeiterin
Telefon: 0911 – 45604
Durchwahl: 0911 – 923 683 89
Fax: 0911 – 4466131

E-Mail: dorothee.vose@beer-energien.de

 

 

 

Claudia Schrögel
Sachbearbeiterin
Telefon: 0911 – 45604
Durchwahl: 0911 – 923 683 XX
Fax: 0911 – 4466131

E-Mail: claudia.schroegel@beer-energien.de

Andrea Pinzel
Verkaufsleitung
Telefon: 0911 – 45604
Durchwahl: 0911 – 923 683 71
Fax: 0911 – 4466131

E-Mail: andrea.pinzel@beer-energien.de

 

 

Katrin Göppel
Verkauf
Telefon: 0911 – 45604
Durchwahl: 0911 – 923 683 72
Fax: 0911 – 4466131

E-Mail: katrin.goeppel@beer-energien.de

 

 

 

Maximilian Macht
Verkauf
Telefon: 0911 – 45604
Durchwahl: 0911 – 923 683 73
Fax: 0911 – 4466131

E-Mail: maximilian.macht@beer-energien.de

Thomas Pfann
Abteilungsleiter Tankstelle
Telefon: 0911 – 45604
Durchwahl: 0911 – 923 683 75
Mobil: 0163 – 845 60 48
Fax: 0911 – 4466131

E-Mail: thomas.pfann@beer-energien.de

 

 

Michael Polak
Sachbearbeiter Tankstelle
Telefon: 0911 – 45604
Durchwahl: 0911 – 923 683 76
Mobil: 0160 – 968 322 09
Fax: 0911 – 4466131

E-Mail: michael.polak@beer-energien.de

 

Michael Polak
Verkauf Schmierstoffe
Telefon: 0911 – 45604
Durchwahl: 0911 – 923 683 76
Mobil: 0160 – 968 322 09
Fax: 0911 – 4466131

E-Mail: michael.polak@beer-energien.de

 

 

Sonja Stäck
Außendienst Schmierstoffe
Mobil: 0151 – 145 604 30
Fax: 0911 – 4466131

E-Mail: sonja.staeck@beer-energien.de

 

 

 

Thomas Pfann
Verkauf Schmierstoffe
Telefon: 0911 – 45604
Durchwahl: 0911 – 923 683 75
Mobil: 0163 – 845 60 48
Fax: 0911 – 4466131

E-Mail: thomas.pfann@beer-energien.de

Heidi Kurz
Energieberaterin
Telefon: 0911 – 45604
Durchwahl: 0911 – 923 683 80
Fax: 0911 – 923 683 88

E-Mail: heidi.kurz@beer-energien.de

 

 

 

Nadine Buchhorn
Energieberaterin
Telefon: 0911 – 45604
Durchwahl: 0911 – 923 683 77
Fax: 0911 – 923 683 88

E-Mail: nadine.buchhorn@beer-energien.de

 

 

Michael Polak
IT-Leiter & Datenschutzkoordinator
Telefon: 0911 – 45604
Durchwahl: 0911 – 923 683 76
Mobil: 0160 – 968 322 09
Fax: 0911 – 4466131

E-Mail: michael.polak@beer-energien.de